Flourless Mocha Brownies (gf)

mocha brownie

How is that for a healthy brownie!  I tested out Hummingbird on High’s “Flourless Mocha Brownies” today and I think this is a recipe worth passing along to you chocolate lovers. The Hummingbird Bakery in London is the inspiration behind this blog and you will certainly treat yourself to loads of eye candy should you decide to head over to this site.

The two things I modified in this recipe include:

*I made 1/2 the batch and to this added 1 tsp all-natural vanilla extract.

*I poured the batter into cupcake molds and baked only 15 minutes.  I also watched these like a hawk the last 5 minutes because I wanted to make sure to achieve a gooey inside texture.

I hope your week is full of love and chocolate…

gfdf brownies, gfdf mocha brownies, flourless mocha brownies, paleo brownies, no refined sugar added brownies, gooey healthy brownies, healthy brownies

Leave a Reply

